picksreqop.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon why is swine prince level 1
Darkest dungeon why is swine prince level 1











darkest dungeon why is swine prince level 1

that - i fear - is the death of "fun" after a videogame. i love getting sunken in this atmosphere, but i hate it when this starts to become as terrible and unforgiving as life itself. this is broken and if these updates don't really improve the gameplay i will forsake this game for good.Īnd this WILL pain me, because i love it. This game is great but i know anyone and even me forsook games after far less attempt at enyoing them.

darkest dungeon why is swine prince level 1

I come back just now from a "kill the swine prince" mission where i could hardly visit half of the rooms in the dungeon (and usually i like to see them all in this kind of games) and rapidly killed the game process as soon as i saw he butchered 3 out of 4 party members right before depleting his HP. I've tried to come back after month and monthe more than once, and i was plying in these weeks and trying to cheat the game editing its json files (to no avail, actually, because my savegame doesn't give a damn about my editing), this because it's a wonderfully crafted FRUSTRATING game. COME ON.Įverytime their resolution is tested, or at least 4 times out of 5, these guys give out and get a permanent mental disease. People dying from heart attacks (2 for now). I dont have enough resources to take care of my people that will get mad and then miserably die. Just for an illness that prevents me from DRINKING to alleviate stress? WHEN MAUTRAVERS' (my first plague doctor, somewhat alive to this day) "RESOLUTION" quirk costs me 4k to take out? These miserable souls (16-20 up until now) go to hell one week after the other in groups of 4 to get something like 4k gold.

darkest dungeon why is swine prince level 1

and please excuse my language: these f**kers i take ONLY to the short apprentice missions keep on - WHEN NOT DYING BECAUSE I AM TAKING CARE - all kinds of mental illnesses. love the approach, the mix of managerial and rpg.īut MOTHERF**K. The narrative approach, the victorian english, the graphic language and style, those strong greys, blacks, REDS and all other palette so intentionally grim and unsaturated. It bought me out instantly as soon as I saw the trailer, i think more than a couple of years ago.













Darkest dungeon why is swine prince level 1