picksreqop.blogg.se

Tower of pizza veterans blvd. metairie
Tower of pizza veterans blvd. metairie













tower of pizza veterans blvd. metairie

Ham, Salami, Provolone, Mayo, Lettuce, Tomato, Onion and Italian Dressing Italian Sausage, Meatball, Sauteed Onion and Bell Peppers, Topped with Meat Sauce and Melted Mozzarella. Grilled with Onions, Mozzarella Cheese, Mayo, Italian Dressing, Lettuce and Tomato Grilled Lean Pastrami, Mozzarella Cheese, Mustard and Picklesįresh Roasted Turkey Breast, Avocado, Bacon, Lettuce and Tomato, Served on Toasted Wheat

tower of pizza veterans blvd. metairie

Add Avocado, Bacon, or Extra Cheese $0.50Īll Beef Patty, Topped with Grilled Onions and American Cheese, Choice of Rye Bread or Sourdough I know now why they don't carry a bunch of other menu items and I hope they stick with what they do best and that's make the best pizza in town.Sandwiches Served on a French Roll with Choice of French Fries, Potato Chips or Green Salad. Bottom line is this is a pizza place doing pizza right.

tower of pizza veterans blvd. metairie

First thing for me is always the crust and one bite in I knew this would be one of the best pizza's I would ever have. Large pizza cut in 8 slices and looked like a thing of beauty. Then the pizza arrived and "Wow" it looked amazing and smelled incredible. It was a basic italian salad with great dressing and artichokes and it tasted exactly how I would want it to. The salad came first and man they knocked it out of the park. We ordered a large pizza with pepperoni, black olives, extra cheese and 1 small italian salad. Not a bunch of appetizers and extra stuff that nobody needs to order when they want a great pizza. I got excited because it was pizza, salad, and spaghetti end of subject. I looked up and she was right it was posted big as day. We sat down and the waitress met us promptly and got our drink order and I asked did they have a menu. Checkered table cloths and the smell of pizza all around. When we arrived the place was exactly what I had hoped for it specialized in nothing other than pizza. We read quite a few and decide this is the place. So I decide to google best pizza in New Orleans and Tower of Pizza comes up with 73 reviews. So my wife and I were sitting at the children's school waiting for them to be dismissed and we were trying to figure out where to eat pizza since we both live in Houston.















Tower of pizza veterans blvd. metairie